Hier finden Sie uns:

SV Wacker Osterwald e.V.

Robert-Koch Str. 71
 30826 Garbsen

Telefon: +49 5131 55 9 76

www.svwackerosterwald.de

Und wie wird das Wetter?

SV Wacker Osterwald e.V.
         SV Wacker Osterwald e.V.

Spartenleiter

Jochen Wolters
Tel.: 05131/55529

 

E-Mail: wolters@todtenhaupt.de

 

Stellvertr. Spartenleiter

Knut Hillebrandt
Tel.: 05131/52018

 

E-Mail: knut.hillebrandt@apobank.de

 

 

 

Anlagenwart

Wolfgang Flentge
Tel.: 05131/55976

 

E-Mail: wolflentge@gmx.de

 

 

 

Anlagenwart

Schriftführer/Hallenwart

Joachim Müller
Tel.: 05131/54466

 

E-Mail: joachim_mueller53@gmx.net

 

 

 

 

1. Sportwart

Maurice Sebastian
Mobil.: 0172/1719652

 

E-Mail: maurice.sebastian@live.de

 

 

 

2. Sportwart

Michaela Krups
Mobil.: 0172/1719652

 

E-Mail: m.krups@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

1. Jugendwart

Uwe Fahrenholz
Tel.: 05131/454238

 

E-Mail: uwefahren0411@googlemail.com

 

 

 

 

 

2. Jugendwart

Katrin Fahrenholz
Tel.:

 

E-Mail: katrin.fahrenholz@googlemail.com

 

 

 

Festausschuss

Holger Bals
Tel.: 05131/91970

 

E-Mail: h.bals@t-online.de

 

 

 

Festausschuss

Michael Friedrich
Tel.: 05131/55182

 

E-Mail: friedrich90@freenet.de

 

 

 

 

 

Homepage/Presse

Björn Sebastian
Tel.: 05131/91919

 

E-Mail: bjoern.sebastian@arcor.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheftrainer

Manfred Schwarz
Tel.: 05131/52562

 

E-Mail: m.z.schwarz@t-online.de

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Webmaster

Björn Sebastian

E-Mail: bjoern.sebastian@arcor.de

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Homepage-Titel